ubs 1997 – Today

New standards in communication

The largest bank in Switzerland has been a BBF customer since the early 1980s. As a content provider, a visual partner for printed corporate messaging or as a supplier of sophisticated digital event management, we escorted the financial institution from the print to the digital world.

Worldwide connections

For the wealth management magazine for the global private investors (printed in three languages), BBF coordinated authors and photographers worldwide, and created a new modular design concept which enabled a fast production of the project in close cooperation with the customer.

Tailored concepts

After its merger with UBS, the bank needed new approaches to address its customers. BBF created new concepts for different target groups and was responsible for several large-format magazines in multiple languages in content, picture and design.

Digital Publishing

As BBF was founded in 1983, our client was still the Swiss Bank Corporation in Basel, one of the precursor banks of today's UBS. In 1987 BBF was the first Swiss agency to produce a magazine via desktop. That means not only the layout or the films, but the entire image processing became digital.

High End Content

We also count on decades of expertise in the financial industry with other clients. For Kaiser Partners in Vaduz, BBF created the bilingual high-end publication «Responsible Wealth Review» as well as high-end text and video content for the Kaiser Partner home page.

Three Nobel Prize winners in a publication exclusive for customers of KaiserPartner. Through our unique network, we bring personalities and their stories together with our clients.

Watch me!

High-end Content. Knowledge. Network.

BBF Corporate Messaging

 

Scope of activities

Strategy development

High quality design and content management

Online and offline media management

 

Services

Development and brand management

Research, concept and content production

Translation management

Visual and technical development of web, print and live media

Big Data management

Film and photo productions

Basel · Schaffhausen · Zürich · Köln · Barcelona

 

 

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Communication experts, graphic designers, web developers, video producers and architects, involved in an international network with experience and passion for our customers

Contact

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Kommunikationsexperten, Grafikdesigner, Webentwickler, Videoproduzenten und Architekten, engagiert in einem internationalen Netzwerk mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für unsere Kunden

ubs 1997 – Today

Neue Standards in der Kommunikation

Die grösste Schweizer Bank ist seit den frühen 1980er Jahre BBF-Kunde. Wir begleiteten das Finanzinstitut von der gedruckten in die digitale Welt. Als Content-Provider, visueller Partner für gedrucktes Corporate Messaging oder als Lieferant für anspruchsvolles digitales Eventmanagement.

Virtueller Concierge

Wir begleiten die Bank auch in die digitale Welt: etwa als Provider des digitalen Eventmanagements auf dem Wolfsberg, der UBS-Plattform für Executive & Business Development.

Weltweite Verknüpfungen

Das Wealth Management Magazin für den globalen Privatanleger in drei Sprachen. Autoren und Fotografen wurden von BBF weltweit koordiniert. Ein neues modular aufgebautes Gestaltungskonzept ermöglichte eine speditive Produktion des Projekts in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden.

Massgeschneiderte Konzepte

Nach der Fusion zur UBS benötigte die Bank neue Ansätze für die Ansprache ihrer Kunden. BBF realisierte Neukonzepte für verschiedene Zielgruppen und verantwortete mehrere grossauflagigen Magazine mehrsprachig in Wort, Bild und Layout.

Digital Publishing

Als die BBF 1983 gegründet wurde, war unser Kunde noch der Schweizerische Bankverein in Basel, eine der Vorläuferbanken der heutigen UBS. Als erste Agentur der Schweiz produzierte BBF bereits 1987 die erste Zeitschrift per Desktop. Das heisst nicht nur vom Computer zum Film, sondern auch die gesamte Bildbearbeitung wurde digital.

High End Content

Unsere jahrzehntelange Expertise in der Finanzindustrie stellen wir auch Kunden ausserhalb der UBS zur Verfügung. Etwa für die Kaiser Partner in Vaduz – BBF realisierte die zweisprachige High End Publikation «Responsible Wealth Review» wie auch High End Content in Text und Video für die Homepage von Kaiser Partner.

Drei Nobelpreisträger in einer Publikation, exklusiv für Kunden von KaiserPartner. Durch unser einzigartiges Netzwerk bringen wir Persönlichkeiten und Ihre Geschichten mit unseren Kunden zusammen.

Watch me!

High End Content. Wissen. Netzwerk.

Selected Clients

Pharma

Finance

Government

Others

Corporate Messaging

Scope of activities

Strategy development

High quality design and content management

Online and offline media management

 

Services

Development and brand management

Research, concept and content production

Translation management

Visual and technical development of web, print and live media

Big Data management

Film and photo productions

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Over two dozen specialists, graphic designers, communication experts, web developers, video producers and architects, engaged in a worldwide network with experience and passion for our customers

Impressum    |    Disclaimer