Kanton Zürich 1985 – Today

Long-lasting effect

Since the 1980s, BBF has worked for municipalities, cantons and the federal government for the public sector, which involves complex tasks in the public and direct democratic environment. There are different target groups to address: authorities, politics, voters. This requires the precision of a watchmaker in using tailor-made communication products, able to create lasting effects in the long-term nature of the projects.

Brand «Rosengarten»

The "Rosengartentram & Rosengartentunnel" project's goal is to optimize private transport, public transport and neighborhood life in densely populated urban areas, by creating a tunnel and a new tram line in a central area of Zurich. It is a billion dollar project. On behalf of the city and canton of Zurich, BBF created the brand "Rosengarten", compatible with the city's CI, and produced maps, 3D visualizations and web material about the project.

Watch me!

Biggest traffic in a densely populated urban area.

 

Community programs

Since 2008, the federal government has been supporting towns and communities in the context of the Communiy Transport Program (Agglomerationsprogramme) in order to carry out meaningful projects, able to adapt and improve the growing traffic. BBF supported the canton of Zurich on the creation of informative documents, in order to obtain co-financing from the federal government.

30 years to successful accomplishment

«Thur's flood protection and meadow landscape» («Hochwasserschutz und Auenlandschaft Thurmündung») – that was the name of one of the largest flood protection projects of the canton Zurich, which had to be pushed in the late 1970s after a devastating Thur flood. Political and public acceptance had to come together, which took several years of efforts, debates  and ballots.

At the beginning of the 1980s, BBF provided the necessary marketing and communication tools on behalf of the Canton of Zurich: logos, flyers, presentations, information boards. A coherent concept, which represented a small contribution to the fact that the restoration of the Thur in 2017 was successfully finished.

Digital professional applications

In close cooperation with the project managers and IT teams, professional applications are developed, expanded and networked. Highly secure login, Finma-certified data security, data protection, all devices, full responsive, intuitive interface, WCAG standards and long-term support for operations are key issues. With its experienced interaction designers, software developers and project managers supported by state-of-the-art CRM systems, BBF ensures successful project execution and ongoing operation.

BBF Corporate Messaging

 

Scope of activities

Strategy development

High quality design and content management

Online and offline media management

 

Services

Development and brand management

Research, concept and content production

Translation management

Visual and technical development of web, print and live media

Big Data management

Film and photo productions

Basel · Schaffhausen · Zürich · Köln · Barcelona

 

 

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Communication experts, graphic designers, web developers, video producers and architects, involved in an international network with experience and passion for our customers

Contact

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Kommunikationsexperten, Grafikdesigner, Webentwickler, Videoproduzenten und Architekten, engagiert in einem internationalen Netzwerk mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für unsere Kunden

Kanton Zürich 1985 – Today

Nachhaltige Wirkung

Seit den 1980er Jahren ist BBF bei Gemeinden, Kantonen und dem Bund für die öffentliche Hand tätig. Es geht dabei um komplexe Aufgaben im öffentlichen und politischdirektdemokratischen Raum. Stets gilt es verschiedene Stakeholder zu adressieren: Behörden, Politik, Stimmbürger. Dies erfordert den filigranen Einsatz von massgeschneiderten Kommunikationsmitteln, die bei der Langfristigkeit der Projekte nachhaltige Wirkung zu erzeugen imstande sind.

Brand «Rosengarten»

Beim Projekt «Rosengartentram & Rosengartentunnel» in Zürich geht es darum in dichtbesiedeltem Stadtgebiet Individualverkehr, ÖV und Quartierleben optimal zu gestalten – dies geschieht durch einen Tunnelbau und den Bau einer neuen Tramlinie. Es ist ein Milliardenprojekt. Im Auftrag von Stadt und Kanton Zürich schuf BBF einen mit der städtischen CI kompatiblen Brand «Rosengarten» und erstellte Kartenmaterial, 3D-Visualisierungen und eine Homepage über das Projekt.

Watch me!

Grösstes Verkehrsaufkommen in einem dichtbesiedelten Stadtgebiet.

 

Agglomerationsprogramme

Der Bund unterstützt im Rahmen des Programms Agglomerationsverkehr seit 2008 Städte und Agglomeration darin, sinnvolle Projekte zu verwirklichen, um den wachsenden Verkehr besser zu bewältigen. BBF unterstützt den Kanton Zürich beim erstellen der Projektunterlagen, um eine Mitfinanzierung des Bundes zu erreichen.

30 Jahre bis zur erfolgreichen Realisierung

«Hochwasserschutz und Auenlandschaft Thurmündung» – so lautete der Name für eines der grössten Hochwasserschutz-Projekte des Kantons Zürich, welches Ende der 1970er Jahre nach einem verheerenden Thur-Hochwasser angeschoben werden sollte. Dafür musste zunächst über Jahre politische und öffentliche Akzeptanz geschaffen und verschiedene Urnengänge gewonnen werden.

BBF stellte Anfang der 1980er Jahre im Auftrag des Kantons Zürich die dafür erforderlichen Marketing- und Kommunikationsmittel zur Verfügung: Logos, Flyers, Präsentationen, Info-Tafeln. Ein kohärentes Konzept also, und leistete damit einen kleinen Beitrag dafür, dass die Renaturierung der Thur im Jahre 2017 erfolgreich angeschlossen werden konnte.

Digitale Fach-Applikationen

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Projektleitern und It-Verantwortlichen entwickelt, erweitert und vernetzt Fachapplikationen. Hochsicheres Login, Finma-Zertifizierte Datensicherheit, Datenschutz, All Devices, Full Responsive, intuitive Bedienung, WCAG-Normen und Long Term Support für den Betrieb sind zentrale Themen. BBF sichert mit seinen erfahrenen Interaction Designern, Software-Enticklern und Projektleitern mit unterstützung von modernsten CRM-Systemen die erfolgreiche Projektabwicklung und den laufenden Betrieb.

DE

EN

BBF Corporate Messaging

 

Scope of activities

Strategy development

High quality design and content management

Online and offline media management

 

Services

Development and brand management

Research, concept and content production

Translation management

Visual and technical development of web, print and live media

Big Data management

Film and photo productions

Basel · Schaffhausen · Zürich · Köln · Barcelona

 

 

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Communication experts, graphic designers, web developers, video producers and architects, involved in an international network with experience and passion for our customers

Kontakt

Agglomerations-
programme

Der Bund unterstützt im Rahmen des Programms Agglomerationsverkehr seit 2008 Städte und Agglomeration darin, sinnvolle Projekte zu verwirklichen, um den wachsenden Verkehr besser zu bewältigen. BBF unterstützt den Kanton Zürich beim erstellen der Projektunterlagen, um eine Mitfinanzierung des Bundes zu erreichen.

Established

1984

 

Profile

Specialist in corporate messaging

 

Team

Communication experts, graphic designers, web developers, video producers and architects, involved in an international network with experience and passion for our customers